HomeGovernanceMembershipIndependent Process ObserverNewsResourcesRelated Links
Skip navigation links
Purpose of the Board
Role of Board Members
Independent Process Observer
Related Links
Membership Of Board Of Directors  
Lambton Health Study > Membership


 Member (& Alternate)


Function / constituency

Dr. Sudit Ranade

Lambton County

Medical Officer of Health

Anne Marie Gillis
(Bev MacDougall)

Elected official

City of Sarnia

Janice Robson

Elected official

Villiage of Point Edward

Steve Arnold
(Pete Gilliland)

Elected official

Township of St. Clair

Ian Veen

Elected official

County of Lambton

Sharilyn Johnston
(Lareina Rising)

First Nations

Aamjiwnaang First Nation

Dean Edwardson



Alison Mahon

General Public

Community Round Table

Raymond Fillion


Sarnia and District Labour Council

Nora Maher

Occupational Health

Occupational Health Clinic for Ontario Workers

Ada Lockridge


Victims of Chemical Valley

Janet Geoge
(Diane George)

First Nations Kettle and Stoney Point First Nation
Rory Ring NGO Sarnia Lambton Chamber of Commerce

There will be a number of ex-officio (non-voting) stakeholder observers:

    • Health Canada - Dr. Michael Camus 
    • Epidemiologist, County of Lambton - Crystal Palleschi
    • EHPS Environmental Health Specialist - Paul Buttery
    • Secretary of the Board - Kevin Churchill, Manager, Health Promotion

In addition, there will an Independent Process Observer: Mary Jane Marsh